Treatment Registry

Compare

Mochi Health and PlushCare

What each charges for brand semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Mochi Health

$199

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $199 recorded historically · Wegovy (brand semaglutide)

MembershipRequired, $79 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Wegovy® Starting at $199”

Read on joinmochi.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0008

Provider website · Mochi Health

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Mochi Health's website without a paid referral.

PlushCare

$499

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Injection, pen

◯ $499 recorded historically · Wegovy (brand semaglutide) via NovoCare Pharmacy, self-pay

MembershipRequired, $19.99 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Now available from $499 through NovoCare® Pharmacy, no insurance required”

Read on plushcare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0058

Provider website · PlushCare

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens PlushCare's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons