Treatment Registry

Compare

Pallas Health and ShedRx

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Pallas Health

$139

Per month · introductory offer · advertised medication price

Form not recorded

◯ $139 advertised · First month

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published2 (1 month, 12 weeks)

“Compounded Semaglutide $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”

Read on pallashealth.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0117

Visit Pallas Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Pallas Health's website without a paid referral.

ShedRx

$199

first month, including required fees on record

Injection, pen

◯ $199 advertised · Shortest plan, two-month minimum

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published3 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months)

“Plan Per Month 1 Month $199 6 Months $179 Save $120 12 Months $159 Save $480”

Read on tryshed.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0029

Enroll with ShedRx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons