Treatment Registry

Compare

ShedRx and Synergy Rx

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

ShedRx

$199

first month, including required fees on record

Injection, pen

◯ $199 advertised · Shortest plan, two-month minimum

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published3 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months)

“Plan Per Month 1 Month $199 6 Months $179 Save $120 12 Months $159 Save $480”

Read on tryshed.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0029

Enroll with ShedRx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Synergy Rx

$249

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $249 recorded historically · Month-to-Month

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation fee$80
PharmacyBelmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Phar…
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Starting at $199 Compounded Semaglutide”

Read on synergyrx.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0022

Provider website · Synergy Rx

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Synergy Rx's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons