Treatment Registry

Compare

ShedRx and Zealthy

What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. ShedRx's recorded program comes to $189 less in recorded initial charges. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

ShedRx

$299

first month, including required fees on record

Injection, pen

◯ $299 advertised · Shortest plan, two-month minimum

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published3 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months)

“Plan Per Month 1 Month $299 6 Months $269 Save $180 12 Months $239 Save $720”

Read on tryshed.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0030

Enroll with ShedRx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Zealthy

$488

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $449 advertised · Doctor + GLP-1 bundle

MembershipRequired, $39 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Semaglutide Bundle: $217 for your first month, then $297 per month - Tirzepatide Bundle: $349 for your first month, then $449 per month”

Read on getzealthy.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0028

Visit Zealthy

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Zealthy's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons