Compare
Strut Health and Zealthy
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$129
first month, including required fees on record
Injection, vial
◯ $129 advertised · Monthly vial
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“SEMAGLUTIDE INJECTABLE $129 Monthly vial Once-weekly subcutaneous injection”
Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0113
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$99
Per 30 days · advertised medication price
Sublingual
◯ $99 advertised · 30-day supply, auto-refill
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 1 (30 days) |
“30-DAY SUPPLY $99 Monthly supply Buccal lozenge, no injections needed”
Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0114
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$336
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $297 advertised · Doctor + GLP-1 bundle
| Membership | Required, $39 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month, 3 months) |
“Limited time: $297/month Doctor + Medication (+$80 off first month)”
Read on getzealthy.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0027
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Zealthy's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons
- Breeze Meds and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide
- Breeze Meds and Zealthy · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and Zealthy · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Strut Health · compounded tirzepatide