Company
JRNYS
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 6 programs
- 4 identified molecules
- 9 readings
Read from jrnys.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to JRNYS
We earn nothing from this link. It opens JRNYS's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership · By program
Required, $89 per month. Base membership; coaching plans range to $169/month. Medication is separate. Selected tier and introductory discount eligibility are unverified.
brand semaglutide (TR-0803) · brand tirzepatide (TR-0804)
Evidence: October 2026
Not disclosed
compounded tirzepatide (TR-0805) · liraglutide (TR-1068) · dulaglutide (TR-1069)
Evidence: October 2026
Required, $89 per month. Product page says membership from $89/month and medication priced separately; final coaching tier and promotion eligibility unverified.
compounded semaglutide (TR-1063)
Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee · By program
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. The stated membership includes medical visits. Separate initial-fee refund wording conflicts at $35 versus $89; no additional amount is inferred.
brand semaglutide (TR-0803) · brand tirzepatide (TR-0804)
Evidence: October 2026
Not disclosed
compounded tirzepatide (TR-0805) · liraglutide (TR-1068) · dulaglutide (TR-1069)
Evidence: October 2026
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Membership includes medical visits; initial fee refund amount conflicts in legal pages.
compounded semaglutide (TR-1063)
Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0803 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$25 Published figure · Commercial-insurance estimate after deductible; medication only Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Provider insurance-navigation estimate for most commercially insured members after deductible, not guaranteed coverage or a cash price. Separate membership and actual prescription invoice must be confirmed. | Record |
| EntryTR-0804 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$25 Published figure · Commercial-insurance estimate after deductible; medication only Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Provider insurance-navigation estimate for most commercially insured members after deductible, not guaranteed coverage or a cash price. Separate membership and actual prescription invoice must be confirmed. | Record |
| EntryTR-0805 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$216 Published figure · Tirzepatide Microdose advertised starting figure Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Advertised starting amount; prescribed dose, quantity and initial invoice are not established. | Record |
| EntryTR-1063 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$199 Published figure · Compounded semaglutide advertised starting price Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Advertised starting amount; prescribed dose, quantity and initial invoice are not established. | Record |
| EntryTR-1068 | ProgramLiraglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-1069 | ProgramDulaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Membership starts at $89/month and ranges to $169 with coaching support; medication is separate on the brand and compounded semaglutide pages. A JRNY50 banner offers 50% off the first membership month, but selected-plan eligibility and final invoice were not established, so no discounted fee is calculated. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/ozempic
- 2. Public terms describe video, telephone and electronic-mail consultations, with provider review and messaging on product pages. No program-specific served-state roster or named dispensing pharmacy was established; local pharmacy choice and delivery are possible. https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions
Show 13 more notesHide 13 more notes
- 3. Cancel through the dashboard or support at least seven days before the next billing cycle. The cancellation page promises prorating with longer notice, while terms contain competing bracketed prorating/nonrefund clauses. Initial reviewed telehealth fee is listed as $89 in cancellation policy and $35 in terms; amount and additional-fee status remain unresolved. Shipped medical products cannot be returned. Appointment cancellation within 24 hours or a no-show can incur $25. https://jrnys.com/cancellation-policy https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions
- 4. The $25 figure is a general insurance estimate, not a selected Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound invoice. No cash drug invoice is established. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/ozempic
- 5. The $25 figure is a general insurance estimate, not a selected Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound invoice. No cash drug invoice is established. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/mounjaro
- 6. The named compounded tirzepatide microdose remains publicly listed from $216/m. The product page does not establish whether the separate $89–$169 membership applies or is included, so the former universal additional-membership assumption is not repeated. No exact device or dispensed quantity is established. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/tirzepatide-microdose
- 7. The campaign separately links a standard compounded tirzepatide page without a price or exact delivery form. It is recorded as additional catalog scope of this ingredient record; the microdose price is not assigned to the standard offer. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/tirzepatide
- 8. A dedicated commercial page explicitly names compounded semaglutide from $199/month, separately from membership. The Wegovy-page FAQ explicitly describes the compounded treatment as a weekly injection; a product image is not treated as proof of a specific vial/device. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/compounded-semaglutide-2 https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/wegovvy
- 9. JRNYS names liraglutide among the medications its doctors may prescribe through its monthly program, after reviewing medical history and treatment goals. The prescribing menu does not identify a selected brand, administration route, dose or dispensing device for this ingredient. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/ozempic
- 10. No liraglutide-specific medication price, initial payment or renewal amount is established by the prescribing menu. Prices and care fees shown for other medicines are not a quote for this option. Confirm the selected medication and all charges before paying. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/ozempic
- 11. The reviewed pages do not establish which pharmacy, state eligibility, consultation format, separate care charges or cancellation terms apply to a selected liraglutide prescription. General service terms describe consultation and cancellation options, but their application to this particular option remains unconfirmed. https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions https://jrnys.com/cancellation-policy
- 12. JRNYS names dulaglutide among the medications its doctors may prescribe through its monthly program, after reviewing medical history and treatment goals. The prescribing menu does not identify a selected brand, administration route, dose or dispensing device for this ingredient. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/ozempic
- 13. No dulaglutide-specific medication price, initial payment or renewal amount is established by the prescribing menu. Prices and care fees shown for other medicines are not a quote for this option. Confirm the selected medication and all charges before paying. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/ozempic
- 14. The reviewed pages do not establish which pharmacy, state eligibility, consultation format, separate care charges or cancellation terms apply to a selected dulaglutide prescription. General service terms describe consultation and cancellation options, but their application to this particular option remains unconfirmed. https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions https://jrnys.com/cancellation-policy
September 2026
- 15. Textbook membership trap: the headline '$89/month' figure repeated across the whole site is explicitly footnoted '*Does not include the cost of medication' and confirmed on product pages as a $89-$169/mo membership fee only. JRNYS sells brand-name GLP-1s (Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound, Wegovy) via insurance navigation, for which the only price given is an insurance-capped '$25 per month after any deductible is met' (an insurance price, recorded separately per the brief's rule) — no cash price for the brand path is published. Separately, JRNYS also sells a 'Compounded Tirzepatide Microdose' product at a flat 'from $216/m' cash price, framed as inclusive ('Compounded medications are not FDA-approved... prepared by licensed pharmacies'); this is NOT the same product as the branded Mounjaro/Zepbound path and is recorded as its own entry. Also found a real self-contradiction: the Cancellation Policy page says 'your initial telehealth fee of $89 will not be refunded,' while the Terms & Conditions page says 'your initial telehealth fee of $35 will not be refunded' for the same fee — flagged, not resolved. No page stating served states was found. Footer legal text names a 'KINSYN' brand ('KINSYN provides clinician-guided wellness and metabolic health programs') alongside JRNYS, suggesting a shared backend across brands.
Understand the terms
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). JRNYS: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/jrnys