Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by JRNYS · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide Microdose advertised starting figure Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Advertised starting amount; prescribed dose, quantity and initial invoice are not established. “Tirzepatide Microdose from $216/m” | $216Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Tirzepatide Microdose advertised starting figure · jrnys.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens JRNYS's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Cancel through the dashboard or support at least seven days before the next billing cycle. The cancellation page promises prorating with longer notice, while terms contain competing bracketed prorating/nonrefund clauses. Initial reviewed telehealth fee is listed as $89 in cancellation policy and $35 in terms; amount and additional-fee status remain unresolved. Shipped medical products cannot be returned. Appointment cancellation within 24 hours or a no-show can incur $25. https://jrnys.com/cancellation-policy https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from jrnys.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Textbook membership trap: the headline '$89/month' figure repeated across the whole site is explicitly footnoted '*Does not include the cost of medication' and confirmed on product pages as a $89-$169/mo membership fee only. JRNYS sells brand-name GLP-1s (Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound, Wegovy) via insurance navigation, for which the only price given is an insurance-capped '$25 per month after any deductible is met' (an insurance price, recorded separately per the brief's rule) — no cash price for the brand path is published. Separately, JRNYS also sells a 'Compounded Tirzepatide Microdose' product at a flat 'from $216/m' cash price, framed as inclusive ('Compounded medications are not FDA-approved... prepared by licensed pharmacies'); this is NOT the same product as the branded Mounjaro/Zepbound path and is recorded as its own entry. Also found a real self-contradiction: the Cancellation Policy page says 'your initial telehealth fee of $89 will not be refunded,' while the Terms & Conditions page says 'your initial telehealth fee of $35 will not be refunded' for the same fee — flagged, not resolved. No page stating served states was found. Footer legal text names a 'KINSYN' brand ('KINSYN provides clinician-guided wellness and metabolic health programs') alongside JRNYS, suggesting a shared backend across brands.
- 2. October 2026 — Public terms describe video, telephone and electronic-mail consultations, with provider review and messaging on product pages. No program-specific served-state roster or named dispensing pharmacy was established; local pharmacy choice and delivery are possible. https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions
- 3. October 2026 — Cancel through the dashboard or support at least seven days before the next billing cycle. The cancellation page promises prorating with longer notice, while terms contain competing bracketed prorating/nonrefund clauses. Initial reviewed telehealth fee is listed as $89 in cancellation policy and $35 in terms; amount and additional-fee status remain unresolved. Shipped medical products cannot be returned. Appointment cancellation within 24 hours or a no-show can incur $25. https://jrnys.com/cancellation-policy https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions
- 4. October 2026 — The named compounded tirzepatide microdose remains publicly listed from $216/m. The product page does not establish whether the separate $89–$169 membership applies or is included, so the former universal additional-membership assumption is not repeated. No exact device or dispensed quantity is established. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/tirzepatide-microdose
- 5. October 2026 — The campaign separately links a standard compounded tirzepatide page without a price or exact delivery form. It is recorded as additional catalog scope of this ingredient record; the microdose price is not assigned to the standard offer. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/tirzepatide
10 further notes concern other JRNYS programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.