Treatment Registry
TR-0804 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Brand tirzepatide

Sold by JRNYS · Injection · device not recorded · every brand tirzepatide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Commercial-insurance estimate after deductible; medication only

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Provider insurance-navigation estimate for most commercially insured members after deductible, not guaranteed coverage or a cash price. Separate membership and actual prescription invoice must be confirmed.

“GLP-1s for most members with commercial insurance should be capped at $25 per month after any deductible is met.”

$25Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit JRNYS

We earn nothing from this link. It opens JRNYS's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationCancel through the dashboard or support at least seven days before the next billing cycle. The cancellation page promises prorating with longer notice, while terms contain competing bracketed prorating/nonrefund clauses. Initial reviewed telehealth fee is listed as $89 in cancellation policy and $35 in terms; amount and additional-fee status remain unresolved. Shipped medical products cannot be returned. Appointment cancellation within 24 hours or a no-show can incur $25. https://jrnys.com/cancellation-policy https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions
MembershipRequired. $89 per month. Base membership; coaching plans range to $169/month. Medication is separate. Selected tier and introductory discount eligibility are unverified.
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. The stated membership includes medical visits. Separate initial-fee refund wording conflicts at $35 versus $89; no additional amount is inferred.

Recorded from jrnys.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Public terms describe video, telephone and electronic-mail consultations, with provider review and messaging on product pages. No program-specific served-state roster or named dispensing pharmacy was established; local pharmacy choice and delivery are possible. https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions
  2. 2. October 2026 — Cancel through the dashboard or support at least seven days before the next billing cycle. The cancellation page promises prorating with longer notice, while terms contain competing bracketed prorating/nonrefund clauses. Initial reviewed telehealth fee is listed as $89 in cancellation policy and $35 in terms; amount and additional-fee status remain unresolved. Shipped medical products cannot be returned. Appointment cancellation within 24 hours or a no-show can incur $25. https://jrnys.com/cancellation-policy https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions
  3. 3. October 2026 — The $25 figure is a general insurance estimate, not a selected Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound invoice. No cash drug invoice is established. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/mounjaro

12 further notes concern other JRNYS programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0804
Medication category
brand tirzepatide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). JRNYS — brand tirzepatide (TR-0804). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0804

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.