Dulaglutide
Sold by JRNYS · every dulaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens JRNYS's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from jrnys.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — JRNYS names dulaglutide among the medications its doctors may prescribe through its monthly program, after reviewing medical history and treatment goals. The prescribing menu does not identify a selected brand, administration route, dose or dispensing device for this ingredient. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/ozempic
- 2. October 2026 — No dulaglutide-specific medication price, initial payment or renewal amount is established by the prescribing menu. Prices and care fees shown for other medicines are not a quote for this option. Confirm the selected medication and all charges before paying. https://jrnys.com/weight-loss/product/ozempic
- 3. October 2026 — The reviewed pages do not establish which pharmacy, state eligibility, consultation format, separate care charges or cancellation terms apply to a selected dulaglutide prescription. General service terms describe consultation and cancellation options, but their application to this particular option remains unconfirmed. https://jrnys.com/terms-and-conditions https://jrnys.com/cancellation-policy
12 further notes concern other JRNYS programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.