Treatment Registry
TR-1190 ActiveRecorded November 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by LunaRx · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

TermPublished ratePublished payment
Semaglutide Injection — advertised starting figure

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

The catalog advertises from $139/mo. Recurring-order terms specify charges every 30 days, while homepage stack prices are confirmed after provider review. The qualifying dose, selected supply, first payment and applicable stack price are not established; the catalog figure is not a confirmed payable amount.

Advertised

“Semaglutide Injection from $139/mo”

$139Published figurePublished paymentNot verified
Price sources
Visit LunaRx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens LunaRx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • November 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

Pharmacydispensing pharmacy for an individual prescription not disclosed
Statesmedication-specific state eligibility not disclosed. Nationwide telehealth is advertised, while terms restrict service to operating states and applicable state rules.
Prescriberrequired consultation format for this plan not disclosed. Secure messaging and stack-specific visit options are described; a universal required format is not established.
CancellationThe semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose FAQs require 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle and say consultations and medical visits are nonrefundable once services begin, and prescriptions once processed. The subscription terms instead allow cancellation up to 48 hours before monthly processing. Initial prescription cancellation also requires a request within 24 hours and before receipt by the provider network. The terms prohibit refunds for dispensed or delivered medication but list exceptions for incorrect, damaged or unsafe products, unshipped orders and declined prescriptions; invalid or unverifiable prescriptions receive a full refund. Report wrong or damaged deliveries within 48 hours. Returned medication carries a $35 disposal fee. Ask which deadline and refund rules apply to the clinical and medication portions of the order.
Membershipseparate membership charge not disclosed. The terms describe a bundled subscription total covering applicable pharmacy, clinical and platform components.
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Applicable provider consultation charges are included in the bundled subscription total; the consultation component is not separately priced.

Recorded from lunarxhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. November 2026 — The catalog advertises semaglutide injections from $139/month. The dedicated page says available by consultation, while homepage stack pricing is confirmed after provider review. https://lunarxhealth.com/peptides https://lunarxhealth.com/treatments/semaglutide https://lunarxhealth.com
  2. 2. November 2026 — The semaglutide program explicitly includes compounded medication and identifies an injection. Its dispensing device remains unconfirmed. The precise dose, additional ingredients and taper schedule depend on the selected plan. https://lunarxhealth.com/treatments/semaglutide https://lunarxhealth.com/peptides
  3. 3. November 2026 — For recurring monthly orders, the terms describe payment immediately and every 30 days afterward, with notice 5–7 days before a scheduled charge. The catalog uses /mo, while homepage stack pricing is confirmed after provider review. The starting figures do not establish the selected dose, supply quantity, stack price or first payment. https://lunarxhealth.com/terms https://lunarxhealth.com/peptides https://lunarxhealth.com
  4. 4. November 2026 — The subscription total includes applicable pharmacy, medical-group and platform charges. A separate membership amount is not published. Product descriptions include direct delivery and homepage stacks include shipping, while the terms permit disclosed shipping charges and taxes at purchase. Laboratory requirements and charges remain unclear for an individual plan. https://lunarxhealth.com/terms https://lunarxhealth.com
  5. 5. November 2026 — The semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose FAQs require 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle and say consultations and medical visits are nonrefundable once services begin, and prescriptions once processed. The subscription terms instead allow cancellation up to 48 hours before monthly processing. Initial prescription cancellation also requires a request within 24 hours and before receipt by the provider network. The terms prohibit refunds for dispensed or delivered medication but list exceptions for incorrect, damaged or unsafe products, unshipped orders and declined prescriptions; invalid or unverifiable prescriptions receive a full refund. Report wrong or damaged deliveries within 48 hours. Returned medication carries a $35 disposal fee. Ask which deadline and refund rules apply to the clinical and medication portions of the order. https://lunarxhealth.com/terms https://lunarxhealth.com/treatments/semaglutide https://lunarxhealth.com/treatments/tirzepatide https://lunarxhealth.com/treatments/glp-1-microdose
  6. 6. November 2026 — LunaRx LLC describes itself as the technology platform connecting patients with independent clinicians and pharmacies. Its terms require prescriptions to be filled by an available network pharmacy. They do not identify the clinician or dispenser assigned to an individual patient. https://lunarxhealth.com/terms
  7. 7. November 2026 — Nationwide telehealth is advertised, but the terms limit service to operating states and state-specific rules without a medication-specific roster. During consultation, the patient must be physically in the state listed in the account's shipping address. https://lunarxhealth.com/terms
  8. 8. November 2026 — Care is advertised in English and Spanish with secure messaging. Foundation lists asynchronous monthly check-ins; Premier lists monthly live or asynchronous consultations. These stack descriptions do not establish the required visit format for every option. https://lunarxhealth.com
  9. 9. November 2026 — The product FAQ says LunaRx never sells or shares patient data. Its privacy policy separately permits certain personal-information disclosures to advertising and analytics partners and excludes protected health information from that general policy. These published descriptions differ in scope; they do not establish that medical records are shared with advertisers. https://lunarxhealth.com/privacy https://lunarxhealth.com/treatments/semaglutide https://lunarxhealth.com/treatments/tirzepatide https://lunarxhealth.com/treatments/glp-1-microdose

7 further notes concern other LunaRx programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1190
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). LunaRx — compounded semaglutide (TR-1190). Last verified November 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1190

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.