Compare
Ivy Rx and Mochi Health
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. Mochi Health's recorded program comes to $98 less in recorded initial charges. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$197
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $197 advertised · Monthly
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 12 months) |
“Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses”
Read on ivyrx.com, August 2026 · Full record TR-0045
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ivy Rx's website without a paid referral.
$99
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $60 advertised · Medication, starting dose
| Membership | Required, $79 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“New lower prices! Compounded Semaglutide starting at $99 $60 & Compounded Tirzepatide starting at $199 $90”
Read on joinmochi.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0006
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Mochi Health's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons