Treatment Registry

Compare

Ivy Rx and Noom

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Ivy Rx

$197

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $197 advertised · Monthly

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published4 (1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 12 months)

“Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses”

Read on ivyrx.com, August 2026 · Full record TR-0045

Visit Ivy Rx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ivy Rx's website without a paid referral.

Noom

$537

Per 12 weeks · advertised medication price

Form not recorded

◯ $537 advertised · Microdose GLP-1 Rx, 12-week subscription

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (12 weeks)

“Noom GLP-1Rx Program: A low-dose semaglutide plan starting at $79 for the first 4-week supply, then $537 every 12 weeks ($179 per month). Noom GLP-1Rx Plus Program: A low-dose tirzepatide plan starting at $99 for the first 4-week supply, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199 per month).”

Read on noom.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0069

Visit Noom

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Noom's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons