Treatment Registry

Compare

Ivy Rx and Synergy Rx

What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on August 31, 2026. Ivy Rx comes to $132 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Ivy Rx

$197

first month, including the required fees on record

Form not recorded

$197 advertised · Monthly

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed on ivyrx.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on ivyrx.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published4 (1 mo, 3 mo, 6 mo, 12 mo)

Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses

Read on ivyrx.com, August 31, 2026 · Full record TR-0045

Visit Ivy Rx

We earn nothing from this link. Ivy Rx has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

Synergy Rx

$329

first month, including the required fees on record

Form not recorded

$249 advertised · Month-to-Month

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation fee$80
PharmacyBelmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Phar…
Terms published1 (1 mo)

Starting at $199 Compounded Semaglutide

Read on synergyrx.co, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0022

Enroll with Synergy Rx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons