Treatment Registry

Compare

ShedRx and Strut Health

What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

ShedRx

$299

first month, including required fees on record

Injection, pen

◯ $299 advertised · Shortest plan, two-month minimum

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published3 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months)

“Plan Per Month 1 Month $299 6 Months $269 Save $180 12 Months $239 Save $720”

Read on tryshed.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0030

Enroll with ShedRx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Strut Health

$149

Per 30 days · advertised medication price

Injection, vial

◯ $149 advertised · 30-day supply, auto-refill

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published1 (30 days)

“30 DAY SUPPLY $149 Just $4.97/day to support your weight loss journey”

Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0115

Enroll with Strut Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Strut Health

$199

Per 30 days · advertised medication price

Sublingual

◯ $199 advertised · 30-day supply, auto-refill

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published1 (30 days)

“30 DAY SUPPLY $199 Just $6.63/day to support your weight loss journey”

Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0116

Enroll with Strut Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons