Compare
WeightCare and Zealthy
What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. Zealthy comes to $63 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$399
first month, including the required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $399 advertised · compounded semaglutide, monthly (no commitment)
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on joinweightcare.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on joinweightcare.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 2 (1 mo, 3 mo) |
“Monthly $399 / per month”
Read on joinweightcare.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0066
We earn nothing from this link. WeightCare has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
$336
first month, everything required included
Form not recorded
◯ $297 advertised · Doctor + GLP-1 bundle
| Membership | Required, $39 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on getzealthy.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on getzealthy.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 2 (1 mo, 3 mo) |
“Limited time: $297/month Doctor + Medication (+$80 off first month)”
Read on getzealthy.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0027
We earn nothing from this link. Zealthy has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons