Compare
Ivy Rx and Pallas Health
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$197
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $197 advertised · Monthly
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 12 months) |
“Monthly $197.00/mo 4 doses”
Read on ivyrx.com, August 2026 · Full record TR-0045
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ivy Rx's website without a paid referral.
$139
Per month · introductory offer · advertised medication price
Form not recorded
◯ $139 advertised · First month
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month, 12 weeks) |
“Compounded Semaglutide $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”
Read on pallashealth.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0117
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Pallas Health's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons
- Breeze Meds and Ivy Rx · compounded semaglutide
- Breeze Meds and Pallas Health · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and Ivy Rx · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and Pallas Health · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Ivy Rx · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Pallas Health · compounded semaglutide