Treatment Registry

Compare

Pallas Health and Strut Health

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Pallas Health

$139

Per month · introductory offer · advertised medication price

Form not recorded

◯ $139 advertised · First month

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published2 (1 month, 12 weeks)

“Compounded Semaglutide $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”

Read on pallashealth.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0117

Visit Pallas Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Pallas Health's website without a paid referral.

Strut Health

$129

first month, including required fees on record

Injection, vial

◯ $129 advertised · Monthly vial

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published1 (1 month)

“SEMAGLUTIDE INJECTABLE $129 Monthly vial Once-weekly subcutaneous injection”

Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0113

Enroll with Strut Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Strut Health

$99

Per 30 days · advertised medication price

Sublingual

◯ $99 advertised · 30-day supply, auto-refill

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published1 (30 days)

“30-DAY SUPPLY $99 Monthly supply Buccal lozenge, no injections needed”

Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0114

Enroll with Strut Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons