Treatment Registry

Compare

Oak and WeightCare

What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 3, 2026. Oak comes to $209 less in the first month, though at least one figure is a floor because a disclosed charge has no published amount. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Oak

$190

first month, everything required included

Form not recorded

$190 advertised · Month to month

MembershipNot disclosed on oaklovesyou.com as of September 3, 2026
Consultation feeCharged, amount not published
PharmacyNot disclosed on oaklovesyou.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published1 (1 mo)

as little as $190/month or lower

Read on oaklovesyou.com, September 3, 2026 · Full record TR-0016

Enroll with Oak

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

WeightCare

$399

first month, including the required fees on record

Form not recorded

$399 advertised · compounded semaglutide, monthly (no commitment)

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed on joinweightcare.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on joinweightcare.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published2 (1 mo, 3 mo)

Monthly $399 / per month

Read on joinweightcare.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0066

Visit WeightCare

We earn nothing from this link. WeightCare has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons