The register
Compare GLP-1 program costs
1139 programs, with advertised prices, recorded initial charges and the terms behind them.
Initial charges can include prepaid medication and recorded required fees. Unpublished or unverified fees may be missing. Newest reading: October 2026.
Browse
More filters and sorting
Showing 901–925 of 1139 programs.
| Entry | Company | Medication category | Advertised | Initial charge | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TR-0539 | Reset Solutions | unspecified GLP-1 | Advertised$70Per month · Medication, starting price (separate from the $99/mo program fee; drug not specified beyond semaglutide-or-tirzepatide) | Initial charge$169Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0489 | RestorLife Med | compounded semaglutide | Advertised$56Per month · GLP-1 Microdose, 3 month (list $113/mo) | Initial charge$168Includes 3 months of medication | Full record |
| TR-0490 | RestorLife Med | compounded tirzepatide | Advertised$99Per month · Dual GIP/GLP-1 Microdose, 3 month (list $133/mo) | Initial charge$297Includes 3 months of medication | Full record |
| TR-0482 | Revel Health | compounded semaglutide | Advertised$199Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Published figure · Semaglutide Injection, from-price, first month discounted · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0483 | Revel Health | oral semaglutideSublingual | Advertised$149Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Published figure · Semaglutide ODT, from-price, first month discounted · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0484 | Revel Health | compounded tirzepatide | Advertised$249Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Published figure · Tirzepatide Injection, from-price, first month discounted · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0784 | Revel RX | compounded semaglutide | Advertised$89Per month · Flat monthly, all dosages | Initial charge$89Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0785 | Revel RX | compounded tirzepatide | Advertised$155Per month · Flat monthly, all dosages | Initial charge$155Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0178 | Rewinding RX | compounded semaglutide | Advertised$139Per month · Standard dose, flat monthly price, any dose level | Initial charge$139Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0179 | Rewinding RX | compounded tirzepatide | Advertised$189Per month · Standard dose, flat monthly price, any dose level | Initial charge$189Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0576 | Rex MD | brand tirzepatideInjection, vial | Advertised$349Per month · Zepbound, cash-pay via Eli Lilly direct | Initial charge$424Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0577 | Rex MD | brand semaglutide | Advertised$499Per month · Wegovy, flat cash-pay via NovoCare (any dose) | Initial charge$574Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0578 | Rex MD | oral semaglutideOral tablet | Advertised$349Per month · Wegovy pill | Initial charge$424Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0697 | Rivas Medical Weight Loss | compounded semaglutideInjection, vial | Advertised$460Per month · Weekly pay-as-you-go | Initial charge$310Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0698 | Rivas Medical Weight Loss | compounded tirzepatideInjection, vial | Advertised$660Per month · Weekly pay-as-you-go | Initial charge$360Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0548 | RIVO Health | compounded semaglutideInjection · device not recorded | Advertised$149Published figure · Annual plan advertised monthly equivalent; payment unverified · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0549 | RIVO Health | compounded tirzepatideInjection · device not recorded | Advertised$199Published figure · Annual plan advertised monthly equivalent; payment unverified · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1030 | RIVO Health | compounded semaglutideOral · dosage form not recorded | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1031 | RIVO Health | compounded tirzepatideOral · dosage form not recorded | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0087 | Rixa Health | compounded semaglutideInjection, pen | Advertised$195Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Per month · compounded semaglutide, injection | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0088 | Rixa Health | compounded tirzepatideInjection, pen | Advertised$280Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Per month · compounded tirzepatide, injection | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0004 | Ro | brand semaglutideInjection, pen | Advertised$199Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Per month · Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, injection-pen) | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0005 | Ro | brand tirzepatide | Advertised$299Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Per month · Zepbound KwikPen (brand tirzepatide) | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0734 | Roboclinic | compounded semaglutideInjection · device not recorded | Advertised$129Published figure · Semaglutide Injections — advertised discounted rate; extended commitment not stated · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Prescription and eligibility required. Displayed /m advertisement mentions savings on extended plans but does not establish the required commitment, selected payment or renewal rate. The crossed-out figure is not treated as a current invoice. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0735 | Roboclinic | compounded semaglutideOral tablet | Advertised$169Published figure · Semaglutide Tablets — advertised discounted rate; extended commitment not stated · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Prescription and eligibility required. Displayed /m advertisement mentions savings on extended plans but does not establish the required commitment, selected payment or renewal rate. The crossed-out figure is not treated as a current invoice. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
Reading prices
311 of 443 programs with a comparable calendar-month price carry other terms or qualifications. Another 448 have recorded offers outside this monthly comparison, such as nonmonthly, introductory, conditional or uncertain payments. 248 have no price ladder recorded; their notes may contain advertised figures.
A monthly equivalent is not always a monthly bill. Compare each term and its initial payment. How to read a price here.