The register
Compare GLP-1 program costs
1139 programs, with advertised prices, recorded initial charges and the terms behind them.
Initial charges can include prepaid medication and recorded required fees. Unpublished or unverified fees may be missing. Newest reading: October 2026.
Browse
More filters and sorting
Showing 951–975 of 1139 programs.
| Entry | Company | Medication category | Advertised | Initial charge | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TR-0430 | Semaglutide Online | brand semaglutide | Advertised$199Published figure · Cash-pay medication price (Wegovy/Ozempic injectable) — separate $44/mo provider subscription applies · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0431 | Semaglutide Online | brand tirzepatide | Advertised$299Published figure · Cash-pay medication price (Zepbound injectable) — separate $44/mo provider subscription applies · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0432 | Semaglutide Online | compounded semaglutide | Advertised$179Per month · Five-month program (oral or injectable) · Recurring conditions not established | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0433 | Semaglutide Online | compounded tirzepatide | Advertised$299Per month · Five-month program (oral or injectable) · Recurring conditions not established | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0871 | Sesame Care | oral semaglutideOral tablet | Advertised$149Per month · Wegovy pill, 1.5mg or 4mg, self-pay medication only | Initial chargeat least $149Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0872 | Sesame Care | brand semaglutideInjection, pen | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0873 | Sesame Care | brand tirzepatideInjection, vial | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0874 | Sesame Care | brand tirzepatideInjection, pen | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0594 | Shapely | compounded semaglutideInjection · device not recorded | Advertised$139Published figure · Low-mid dose — four-week medication supply; main tab says Monthly · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Cash-pay medication; separate membership required. Four-week supply per public help article, not a calendar-month invoice. Dose-tier eligibility and selected renewal/payment are not verified. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0595 | Shapely | compounded tirzepatideInjection · device not recorded | Advertised$249Published figure · Low-mid dose — four-week medication supply; main tab says Monthly · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Cash-pay medication; separate membership required. Four-week supply per public help article, not a calendar-month invoice. Dose-tier eligibility and selected renewal/payment are not verified. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0596 | Shapely | brand semaglutideInjection · device not recorded | Advertised$25Published figure · Commercial-insurance medication copay example — plan dependent · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Commercial insurance and actual coverage required. Typical general example; may be higher. Separate care fees apply; no selected invoice is established. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1103 | Shapely | brand tirzepatideInjection · device not recorded | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1104 | Shapely | brand semaglutideOral tablet | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1105 | Shapely | brand orforglipronOral tablet | Advertised$25Published figure · Foundayo — Commercial-insurance medication floor · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Advertised conditional starting figure, not a verified selected recurring invoice. Insurance eligibility or self-pay pathway and dose may change price; separate care membership applies. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1106 | Shapely | brand liraglutideInjection · device not recorded | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0029 | ShedRx | compounded semaglutideInjection, pen | Advertised$199Per month · Shortest plan, two-month minimum | Initial charge$199Initial monthly payment | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0030 | ShedRx | compounded tirzepatideInjection, pen | Advertised$299Per month · Shortest plan, two-month minimum | Initial charge$299Initial monthly payment | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0412 | Signos | unspecified GLP-1 | Advertised$199Per month · Signos+ GLP-1 + CGM plan (medication included), 3- or 6-month term | Initial charge$199Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0656 | Silhouette MD | compounded semaglutide | Advertised$149Per month · Semaglutide Injection, starting price | Initial charge$149Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0657 | Silhouette MD | compounded tirzepatide | Advertised$299Per month · Tirzepatide Injection, starting price | Initial charge$299Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0747 | SkinnyRx | compounded semaglutide | Advertised$99Per month · First-month price (ongoing rate not stated) | Initial charge$99Initial monthly payment | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0748 | SkinnyRx | compounded semaglutideOral tablet | Advertised$149Per month · First-month price (ongoing rate not stated) | Initial charge$149Initial monthly payment | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0749 | SkinnyRx | compounded tirzepatide | Advertised$99Per month · First-month price (ongoing rate not stated) | Initial charge$99Initial monthly payment | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0750 | SkinnyRx | compounded tirzepatideOral tablet | Advertised$199Per month · First-month price (ongoing rate not stated) | Initial charge$199Initial monthly payment | EnrollPaid link |
| TR-0851 | SnagRx | compounded semaglutide | Advertised$69Per month · Monthly, Fall Sale promotional rate | Initial charge$69Initial monthly payment | EnrollPaid link |
Reading prices
311 of 443 programs with a comparable calendar-month price carry other terms or qualifications. Another 448 have recorded offers outside this monthly comparison, such as nonmonthly, introductory, conditional or uncertain payments. 248 have no price ladder recorded; their notes may contain advertised figures.
A monthly equivalent is not always a monthly bill. Compare each term and its initial payment. How to read a price here.