The register
Compare GLP-1 program costs
1139 programs, with advertised prices, recorded initial charges and the terms behind them.
Initial charges can include prepaid medication and recorded required fees. Unpublished or unverified fees may be missing. Newest reading: October 2026.
Browse
More filters and sorting
Showing 651–675 of 1139 programs.
| Entry | Company | Medication category | Advertised | Initial charge | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TR-0211 | Livv | compounded tirzepatide | Advertised$239Per month · Monthly plan | Initial charge$239Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0773 | Loop | compounded semaglutideInjection, vial | Advertised$199Published figure · Semaglutide injection — all doses · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0774 | Loop | oral semaglutideOral tablet | Advertised$199Published figure · Semaglutide oral tablet — all doses · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0775 | Loop | compounded tirzepatideInjection, vial | Advertised$299Published figure · Tirzepatide injection — all doses · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0776 | Loop | compounded tirzepatideOral tablet | Advertised$399Published figure · Tirzepatide oral tablet — all doses · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0282 | Lovely Meds | compounded semaglutideInjection · device not recorded | Advertised$175Published figure · 1-month plan advertised rate · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0283 | Lovely Meds | compounded tirzepatideInjection, vial | Advertised$235Published figure · 1-month plan advertised rate · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0284 | Lovely Meds | compounded semaglutideSublingual | Advertised$199Published figure · Sublingual liquid drops advertised starting rate · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1109 | Lovely Meds | compounded tirzepatideSublingual | Advertised$259Published figure · Under-tongue tirzepatide ODT starting rate · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1110 | Lovely Meds | brand semaglutideInjection · device not recorded | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1111 | Lovely Meds | brand tirzepatideInjection · device not recorded | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1112 | Lovely Meds | brand tirzepatideInjection, pen | AdvertisedNo quoted price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1113 | Lovely Meds | brand semaglutideOral tablet | Advertised$299Published figure · Brand pill advertised starting rate, one-month supply · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-1114 | Lovely Meds | brand orforglipronOral tablet | Advertised$299Published figure · Brand pill advertised starting rate, one-month supply · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified · Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0717 | Luci | compounded tirzepatideOral tablet | Advertised$145Published figure · Advertised starting amount on annual prepaid plan; price basis unresolved · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0718 | Luci | oral semaglutideOral tablet | Advertised$99Published figure · Advertised starting amount on annual prepaid plan; price basis unresolved · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0980 | Luci | compounded semaglutide | Advertised$99Published figure · Advertised starting amount on annual prepaid plan; price basis unresolved · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0981 | Luci | compounded tirzepatide | Advertised$145Published figure · Advertised starting amount on annual prepaid plan; price basis unresolved · Recurring conditions not established · Initial payment not verified | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0460 | Luma Meds | compounded semaglutide | Advertised$139.99Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Per month · Semaglutide Rx, starting price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0461 | Luma Meds | compounded tirzepatide | Advertised$166Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Per month · Tirzepatide Rx, starting price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0462 | Luma Meds | compounded semaglutideSublingual | Advertised$232Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Per month · Semaglutide ODT Pills Rx, starting price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0463 | Luma Meds | compounded tirzepatideSublingual | Advertised$272Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified · Per month · Tirzepatide ODT Pills Rx, starting price | Initial chargeNot verified | Full record |
| TR-0233 | LumiMeds | compounded semaglutideInjection, vial | Advertised$89Per month · Starting price (term length not specified on this page) | Initial charge$89Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0234 | LumiMeds | compounded tirzepatideInjection, vial | Advertised$125Per month · Starting price (term length not specified on this page) | Initial charge$125Initial monthly payment | Full record |
| TR-0801 | Lumora MD | compounded tirzepatideSublingual | Advertised$345Per month · Tirzepatide Sublingual/Oral Drops, 1-month | Initial charge$345Initial monthly payment | Full record |
Reading prices
311 of 443 programs with a comparable calendar-month price carry other terms or qualifications. Another 448 have recorded offers outside this monthly comparison, such as nonmonthly, introductory, conditional or uncertain payments. 248 have no price ladder recorded; their notes may contain advertised figures.
A monthly equivalent is not always a monthly bill. Compare each term and its initial payment. How to read a price here.